Monday, March 28, 2011

COLLISION PROCESS - Collision process (EP) [2010]

Collision Process are a progressive metal band based in the UK’s West Midlands. The band first came together instrumentally in early 2009 to write the music for their first self-titled EP, but it was the addition of lead vocalist Adam Cooper in early 2010 that completed the missing piece of the puzzle, and allowed for the vocal interplay between himself, singer/guitarist Jon Walters and bassist/backing vocalist Dan Willett that now plays a huge role in defining their sound, with abrasive screams weaving in and out between soaring harmonies and melodic call-and-response dynamics.

Genre - Progressive | Math-Metal | Metalcore
Country - UK
Sounds like - Between The Buried & Me, Protest The Hero, Painted In Exile, The Beneath
Label - Unsigned
Myspace ||

01. Sleep Now Forever
02. Revelations
03. Breaking Point
04. Divide

No comments :

Post a Comment