Tuesday, April 12, 2011

VIOLENCE FROM WITHIN - Reminiscence [2009]

Formed in March 2007, this band tries to mix together all the music styles they are keen on. After several live performances and 4 songs recorded in home-studio, the band decided to record in September 2008 their first album 'Reminiscence' in the Jack Studio’s in Belgium and has been released in October 2009. Since then, the band has played across France with famous acts such as Walls Of Jericho, Protest The Hero, Texas In July, The Chariot and Darkane. The bands most recent material, a demo entitled 'The Umbilical Regeneration' (mastered by Zeuss -Ion Dissonance, The Acacia Strain, Emmure-),was released in August 2011. A follow-up release is expected at some point during 2012.

Genre - Deathcore | Thrash | Progressive
Country - France
Sounds like - All Shall Perish, Chimaira, Textures 

Label - SendTheWood Music
Facebook || Reverbnation

01. Conclusion Of A Fatality
02. And She Stares Loss Her Innocence
03. Redemption
04. The Brainless Malestrom
05. Silk Of Wisdom
06. Reminiscence
07. The Last Son Of Man
08. Dead End Exit
09. Breath Of Presomption
10. The Blended Brothers

No comments :

Post a Comment