Tuesday, March 6, 2012

NAHRAYAN - The Beginning of the End · The End of the Beginning [2012]

"Nahrayan died in 2.006. Now, Julián Velasco (guitars) and Miguel A. Fernández(drums) have decided to resurrect the band, recording 7 songs (one of them unreleased) with a new point of view. 
 The album is finished and we are finishing the last details to edit a 2Lp in a co-edition with various labels and a cd special limited edition. Maybe in the future with the album edited, we search for new musicians to return to stage...but...who knows...
'The beginning of the end - the end of the beginning' is our new studio album after 6 years. Is a collection of our best songs (in our opinion) with a new lyrical concept, about the Apocalypse of mankind, the death of the Sun and of course, the death of the Earth."

Genre - Atmospheric Sludge | Doom
Country - Spain
Influences - Neurosis, Anathema, Breach, Katatonia, Zao, My dying Bride, Cult of Luna, Daylight dies, Callisto, The Gathering, Sigur Ros, Nasum
Label - Unsigned

01. Demons Without Face
02. Barathrum Fields
03. When Sun Sets Down
04. Red Moon Last Sunrise
05. A Dying Sun
06. Hollow Grief
07. The End

By band request.

No comments :

Post a Comment