Thursday, April 26, 2012

SOUL CYCLE - Soul cycle II [2012]

Genre - Progressive Metal | Djent | Fusion
Country - USA
Sounds like - Keith Merrow, Dan Dankmeyer, Chimp Spanner
Label - Unsigned

01. Instar / Soul: Reborn (feat. David Maxim Micic and Sacha Laskow)
02. Against the Iron (feat. George Richman and Roma Ivakov)
03. Reject Humanity (feat. Kevin Suter and Paul Wardingham)
04. Ethereal (feat. Alan Nagelberg and Mr. Fastfinger)
05. Transcendence (feat. Vishal J. Singh and Keshav Dhar)
06. Unphased (feat. JT Bruce and Martin Buus)
07. Cast Down (feat. Adam Nolly Getgood and Ben Robson)
08. One Fleeting Moment (feat. Breeze and Bryant Crawford)
09. Distant Skies (feat. Jordan Miles and Reece Fullwood)
10. Evolutia (feat. Jake Linder, Francesco Filigoi and Jakub Zytecki)
11. Break the Cycle (feat. Nate Vennarucci, Keith Merrow and Mathieu Marcotte)

No comments :

Post a Comment