Tuesday, June 7, 2011

IRON THONES - Discography [2008 - 2010]

Iron Thrones is a progressive metal band from Minneapolis, MN. Their music combines progressive death metal and post-metal, with elements of classic progressive and modern rock, as well as a variety of other extreme metal subgenres. They also hate having to use the word “progressive” three times in their description.

Genre - Progressive Death-metal | Atmospheric Black
Country - USA
Sounds like - Between The Buried And Me, Opeth, Cult Of Luna
Label -Unsigned

01. Like a Moth to Flame
02. Ever Flowing
03. Against the Grain
04. I Once Had the Crown
05. Forever Glowing
06. And the Sky Came Falling Down


01. Swell to the Surface
02. The Dark Design
03. Heart of the Light
04. Still Waters
05. The Final Farewell
06. Illumination
07. Wading...
08. Cover of Smoke
09. Shadows Revealed

No comments :

Post a Comment