Wednesday, April 18, 2012

MOVING MOUNTAINS - New light (EP) [2012]

Genre - Indie | Alternative Rock
Country - USA
Bitrates - 320kbps
Label - Triple Crown Records

01. Alleviate
02. Ode We Will Bury Ourselves
03. Where Two Bodies Lie
04. 8105

Really beautiful. Thanks to the artist and label for sharing free this EP.

1 comment :

  1. That is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!