Tuesday, December 31, 2013

GLORYBOX - I forgot to remember to forget you [2004]

Genre - Electro | Trip-hop | Downtempo
Country - Denmark
Sounds like - Portishead, 21Hertz, Dutch
Label - Sally Forth Records

01. Interlude 1
02. Everything's Been Changed
03. Lost Dreams (Instrumental)
04. Interlude 2
05. Keep On
06. Night Moves
07. The Edge
08. Interlude 3
09. Fall In A Soft Place
10. That Day
11. Honey (Choir Reprise)
12. When You Wake Up
13. Interlude 4
14. Slow

Re-up post.
It is not usual for me to (re)post a piraced album but it seems the band is RIP since few years (look at their fb page) and i didn't found any link or site where i could buy this masterpiece (i think this album not released on Sally Forth Records)
So i decide to share it with you my friends...hope you enjoy it!
¤¤ ¤¤¤ TRUE MASTERPIECE ¤¤¤ ¤¤

NB: if you love this album, i encourage you to buy others released on the Discogs page of label here.

No comments :

Post a Comment